Junior Jockey Camp – Half Day

December

Week 1: Friday 17th December – BOOKED OUT

January

Week 1: Monday 10th January (BOOKED OUT) & Friday 14th January

Week 2: Friday 21st January

School Holiday Camp – Full Day

December

Week 1: Tuesday 14th December. Wednesday 15th December, Thursday 16th December

Week 2: Monday 20th December, Tuesday 21st December, Wednesday 22nd December

BOOKED OUT

January

Week 1: Tuesday 11th January, Wednesday 12th January, Thursday 13th January

Week 2: Tuesday 18th January, Wednesday 19th January, Thursday 20th January

BOOKED OUT