See below for a detailed list of our Term dates, School Holiday Programs and Christmas closure period.

TERM DATES

Term 3 2022

First Week of 10 Week Term:

Week starting Monday 18th July

Last Week of 10 week Term:  

Ending Sunday 25th September

Make Up Lessons (if applicable)

Friday 30th September

Saturday 1st October

Sunday 2nd October

Customer Bookings

Term 3 bookings now full

Term 4 2022

First Week of 10 Week Term:

Week starting Monday 10th October

Last Week of 10 week Term:  

Ending Sunday 18th December

Make Up Lessons (if applicable)

Friday 13th January

Saturday 14th January

Sunday 15th January

Customer Bookings

Term 4 bookings open approx. late September / early October 2022

Term 1 2023

First Week of 10 Week Term:

Week starting Monday 30th January

Last Week of 10 week Term:  

Ending Sunday 9th April

Make Up Lessons (if applicable)

Friday 14th April

Saturday 15th April

Sunday 16th April

Customer Bookings

Coming soon

2022/2023 SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES

Christmas Holidays 22/23

CLOSED from 23rd December – tbc

Winter School Holidays

Full Day Camp

Week 1

27th, 28th, 29th September

Week 2

4th, 5th, 6th October

Customer Bookings

Bookings open online early September

Junior Jockey – Half Day Camp

Week 1

Friday 30th September

Week 2

Friday 7th October

Customer Bookings

Bookings open online mid September